If you need assistance, please call 800-722-2585

Neighborhood Guides

Centerville

.

View more

Springboro

.

View more

Beavercreek

.

View more

West Chester

View more

Mason

View more
Look Who's Talking About Us!
                      


                      
Featured Agents

Alainah Dean

Buyer Specialist

Alicia McCluskey

Buyer and Seller Specialist

Allan Konnagan

Buyer Specialist

Erin Greggerson

Buyer Specialist

Haley Rose

Licensed Contract Coordinator & Office Manager
937-506-8360
haley@tami-holmes.com

Jason Mathews

Buyer Specialist

Jeremy Stepp

Buyer Specialist

Jody Canupp

Buyer and Seller's Specialist
513-360-8264
jody@tami-holmes.com

Lauren Harris

Director of Client Care
937-506-8360
lauren@tami-holmes.com

Lauren McGraw

Buyer Specialist
937-877-2428
lo@tami-holmes.com

Mike Williams

Buyer and Seller Specialist
937-506-8360
mike@tami-holmes.com

Nichole Elam

Buyer Specialist

Todd Sweet

Buyers Specialist

Traci Stoll

Buyer Specialist

Travis Wilt

Buyer and Seller's Specialist
937-506-8360
travis@tami-holmes.com

Vanessa Boling

Buyer's Specialist

Tami Holmes

Seller Specialist and Founding Partner
937-506-8360
tami@tami-holmes.com
Reviews on Zillow
2941365
"We had an extremely positive experience with Tami and her entire team. We had attempted to sell our home on our own and with another realtor with no ... more "
5.0/5.0
by erika berner
2930489
"For anyone looking for a great realtor whether you're selling or buying a home, don't look any further then HER realtors and Tami Holmes. I truly ... more "
5.0/5.0
by Wiseguy89
2837432
"The entire Tami Holmes team was great to work with in our search for a new home. From the first online inquiry & phone call with Natalie, to the house ... more "
5.0/5.0
by mattfolkerth63
As Seen On:
Logos of Advertisement Partners