Neighborhood Guides
Beavercreek, OH

Beavercreek

.

View more
Centerville, OH

Centerville

.

View more
Dayton, OH

Dayton

.

View more
Springboro, OH

Springboro

.

View more
Videos
Featured Agents

Alicia McCluskey

Buyers Specialist
alicia@tami-holmes.com

Ashley Schwieterman


ashley@tami-holmes.com

Brooke Ammons


Brooke@Tami-Holmes.com

Jason Mathews


Jason@Tami-Holmes.com

Traci Stoll


Traci@tami-holmes.com

Vanessa Boling


Vanessa@Tami-Holmes.com

Jody Canupp

Realtor
513-360-8264
jody@tami-holmes.com

Mike Williams

Realtor
937-506-8360
mike@tami-holmes.com

Travis Wilt

Realtor
937-506-8360
travis@tami-holmes.com

Susan Rayle

Agent
susan@tami-holmes.com
Reviews on Zillow
2941365
"We had an extremely positive experience with Tami and her entire team. We had attempted to sell our home on our own and with another realtor with no ... more "
5.0/5.0
by erika berner
2930489
"For anyone looking for a great realtor whether you're selling or buying a home, don't look any further then HER realtors and Tami Holmes. I truly ... more "
5.0/5.0
by Wiseguy89
2837432
"The entire Tami Holmes team was great to work with in our search for a new home. From the first online inquiry & phone call with Natalie, to the house ... more "
5.0/5.0
by mattfolkerth63
As Seen On:
Logos of Advertisement Partners